Birthday Wishes for David Marsden

A cornucopia of what doesn't fit anywhere else - post away.

Birthday Wishes for David Marsden

Postby NewGoldDream » Sat Feb 28, 2015 5:16 pm

I have been inspired to write about positive things happening in my life, and I thank David Marsden for allowing me to continue to post here in the forums. I have never written my thoughts to paper before, and I hope anyone who shares this is able to enjoy somehow. Some have called my new found inspiration personal spiritual growth, also that I express myself well, and others have said I write down words they can relate to that show how they also feel . I thank you all for your supportive comments and I would like anyone reading this forum to please post a brief comment at the end, or even a birthday wish to David Marsden. From all of this positive input I have been truly inspired by David Marsden and his group of friends on Marsden Global. We share music and laughs and so much more. It is from this positive atmosphere I would now call on everyone to show support for David Marsden and his partner Igor Loukine in their new venture with NytheSpirit.com.

I was listening to an interview on the Toronto Mike'd program when David Marsden was asked to comment on the announcement by Erin O’Toole in the Canadian House of Commons. There was a long pause and a bit of silence as David was gathering up the words to speak. David was overwhelmed and holding back tears as he stated “How do I live up to that?” I hope we can show David appreciation for all of his past accomplishments, and that we fully support him through this new beginning.